8th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Vision (ICDIPV 2019)

March 30-31, 2019, Zurich, Switzerland

Conference PhotosNew
8th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Vision (ICDIPV 2019)

Scope   Program Schedule New

8th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Vision (ICDIPV 2019) is a forum for presenting new advances and research results in the fields of Digital Image Processing and vision. The conference will bring together leading researchers, engineers and scientists in the domain of interest from around the world.
Authors are solicited to contribute to the conference by submitting articles that illustrate research results, projects, surveying works and industrial experiences that describe significant advances in the following areas, but are not limited to

Topics of Interest

  • Applied Digital Signal Processing
  • Coding and Transmission
  • Computer Graphics and Visualization
  • Computer Vision
  • Digital Signal Processing in Communications
  • Emerging Technologies
  • Emerging Technologies in Digital Signal Processing
  • Image & Signal Processing Applications
  • Image Acquisition and Display
  • Image and Video Processing & Analysis
  • Image Formation
  • Image Scanning, Display and Printing
  • Machine Learning, Computer Graphics, Biological Vision
  • Storage and Retrieval

Paper Submission

Authors are invited to submit papers for the submission system by Closed. Submissions must be original and should not have been published previously or be under consideration for publication while being evaluated for this conference. The proceedings of the conference will be published by Computer Science Conference Proceedings in Computer Science & Information Technology (CS & IT) series (Confirmed).


Hard copy of the proceedings will be distributed during the Conference. The softcopy will be available on AIRCC Digital Library



Other Conferences


ITCSE 2019


ICAIT 2019


WiMo 2019


NC 2019




Invited Talk

Dhinaharan Nagamalai
Wireill, Australia

Jelena Vasiljevic
University of Belgrade
Institute Mihajlo Pupin



Yung Gi Wu
Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan

Abderrahim Siam
Abbes Laghrour University, Algeria

Ali Shatnawi
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Shabnam Saadat
UNSW Canberra, Australia

Asma Bougrine
University of Orleans, France

Zoltán Gál
University of Debrecen, Hungary

Sooyong Park
Sogang University, Republic of Korea

Mohamed El-Tarhuni
American University of Sharjah, UAE